YC Nurseries

Prosper

Prosper

1530 HWY 380 W

Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 346-3750

Mon-Fri 7AM-5PM

Sat 7AM-NOON

WHOLESALE

Dallas

Dallas

11524 Reeder Rd.

Dallas, TX 75229

(972) 241-0324

Mon-Fri 7AM-5PM

Sat 7AM-NOON

WHOLESALE

Dave Leinen
President
dleinen@ycnursery.com
Christine Sterling
Vice President/Controller
csterling@ycnursery.com
Arturo Flores
Grower
aflores@ycnursery.com
Kevin McClurg
Grower/Propagation
kmcclurg@ycnursery.com
Kristen Kennedy
Sales Manager
kkennedy@ycnursery.com
Wendy Brogdon
Accounts Payable and Receivable
wbrogdon@ycnursery.com
Mike Williams
Disptach/Maintenance
mwilliams@ycnursery.com